Limaland Motorsports Park7/2/2021360 Sprints - Winged
  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
Full Results
Limaland Motorsports Park6/11/2021360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Eldora Speedway5/22/2021360 Sprints - Winged
  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


360 Sprints - Wingedas of 8/31/2019
Full Points


Horstman Wins The Run For The Rabbit At Limaland!

Horstman Wins The Run For The Rabbit At Limaland!

After losing the entire month of May to weather, Limaland Motorsports Park swug open the gates for the 2nd consecutive week to great weather, a great crowd, and some fantastic racing. Cloverdale Ohio's Jared Horstman picked up the win in the 18th Annual Run for the Rabbit in the family owned No. 17 360 Sprint car, with No 21 Taylor Cook grabbing the Northwest Physical Therapy UMP Modified feature win, and No. 7C Jordan Conover picking up his 2nd consecutive feature victory in Budweiser Thunderstocks action.

Kicking off the night were the K&L Ready Mix NRA Sprint Invaders in their 25 lap A Main honoring Travis "The Rabbit" Miller. The fans were treated to a 4 abreast parade lap before the feature with No. 17 Jared Horstman pulling out front to lead the field in memory of Miller who also ran the No. 17 during his time in Sprint car racing at Limaland. No. 5W Jeff Williams and Horstman would bring the field to green with Williams leading thru turns 1&2 but Horstman would use a slide job in turns 3 and 4 to take the lead. The action stayed furious through the field with No 22H Randy Hannagan making his move to 2nd on lap 2 and trying to close on Horstman. No. 49 Shawn Dancer of Delphos Ohio would make his way to 3rd on lap 13, but could climb no higher. Horstman got held up by lapped traffic late in the race which allowed Hannagan to close in, but laps would run out as Horstman would go wire to wire, winning over Hannagan, Dancer, Williams, and No. 12H Luke Hall. Quick time was set by Horstman. Heat races were won by Horstman, Williams and Dancer.
Limaland Motorsports Park - 6/14/2019
Anheuser Busch Sales of Lima Busch Clash, and Run for the Rabbit presented by Tim Hogan's Dalton Georgia Carpet Outlet

K&L Ready Mix NRA Sprints
Qualifying -

  1. 17-Jared Horstman, 12.930; 2. 35-Ron Blair, 13.095; 3. 28H-Hud Horton, 13.123; 4. 18-Todd Heuerman, 13.461; 5. 5W-Jeff Williams, 13.484; 6. 66-Chase Dunham, 13.553; 7. 22H-Randy Hannagan, 13.592; 8. 23-Devon Dobie, 13.656; 9. 18J-Rj Jacobs, 13.669; 10. 12-Luke Hall, 13.677; 11. 7-Shawn Valenti, 13.849; 12. 11-Tim Allison, 13.870; 13. 24-Kobe Allison, 13.875; 14. 17M-Max Stambaugh, 13.959; 15. 49-Shawn Dancer, 13.992; 16. 14-Luke Daugherty, 14.009; 17. 2X-Mike Grigsby, 14.035; 18. 16B-Ricky Peterson, 14.309; 19. 37-Noah Dunlap, 14.533

Heat 1 - (8 Laps - Top 8 Transfer)

  1. 17-Jared Horstman; 2. 22H-Randy Hannagan; 3. 12-Luke Hall; 4. 18-Todd Heuerman; 5. 24-Kobe Allison; 6. 14-Luke Daugherty; 7. 37-Noah Dunlap

Heat 2 - (8 Laps - Top 8 Transfer)

  1. 5W-Jeff Williams; 2. 23-Devon Dobie; 3. 7-Shawn Valenti; 4. 17M-Max Stambaugh; 5. 2X-Mike Grigsby; 6. 35-Ron Blair

Heat 3 - (8 Laps - Top 8 Transfer)

  1. 49-Shawn Dancer; 2. 66-Chase Dunham; 3. 28H-Hud Horton; 4. 16B-Ricky Peterson; 5. 11-Tim Allison; 6. 18J-Rj Jacobs

A-Main - (15 Laps) [#]-Starting Position

  1. 17-Jared Horstman[2]; 2. 22H-Randy Hannagan[3]; 3. 49-Shawn Dancer[4]; 4. 5W-Jeff Williams[1]; 5. 12-Luke Hall[7]; 6. 16B-Ricky Peterson[12]; 7. 17M-Max Stambaugh[11]; 8. 66-Chase Dunham[6]; 9. 18-Todd Heuerman[10]; 10. 23-Devon Dobie[5]; 11. 28H-Hud Horton[9]; 12. 35-Ron Blair[17]; 13. 11-Tim Allison[15]; 14. 24-Kobe Allison[13]; 15. 2X-Mike Grigsby[14]; 16. 14-Luke Daugherty[16]; 17. 37-Noah Dunlap[19]
KN Filters
Hoosier Racing Tires
Kears Speed
Texas Roadhouse
Mechanix Wear
Holiday Inn  Suites - Lima, Ohio
Ohio Logistics Warehousing  Transportaion
Steve Austin’s Auto Group
Dancer Logistics, Inc
Radio Hospital
Dale’s Concrete  Decorative Stamping
Tim Hogan’s Dalton Georgia Carpets
Northwest Physical Therapy
Biggie’s Coast to Coast Pizza  Wings
KS Racing Products, Inc
Rent All Mart, Inc
Banshee Graphics