Attica Raceway Park9/3/2022360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Hartford Speedway9/2/2022360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Butler Speedway8/20/2022360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results


No points at this time.




“Open Wheel Racing” Gilmore Car Museum 2023 Lecture Series 6865 Hickory Rd., Hickory Corners, MI 49060 Phone: (269) 671-5089 Sunday March 5th, In conjunction with the annual meeting of: The Open -Wheel Racing Fan Club Michigan/Great Lakes (AKA “Open-Wheel RFC”). Moderated by Fred Otterbein of Equalizer Racing, LLC, Jeff Bloom: The annual Anderson Speedway “Little 500” Taylor Ferns: 2023 USAC Silver Crown Series A.J. Lesiecki: 2023 schedule merger of ISMA & MSS, plus; “Building a Super” ALSO -...more


Merrill, MI – With the busiest time of the year in full swing, Great Lakes Sprints is pleased to announce the addition of our newest team member, Brooke K Pulice (BK). Brooke will initially be working directly with Barry Marlow, the owner of GLS family of sprints. BK is a Michigan native and is looking forward to graduating this May from Saginaw Valley State University. She will be graduating with a Bachelors in Business Administration with a concentration in Sales and Marketing. “Brooke will...more


Merrill, MI – Great Lakes Super Sprints presented by Engine Pro & ARP is pleased to post our 2023 Combined Schedule. There are 37 confirmed dates at 12 different tracks this coming season in Ohio and Michigan. We are still working with 4 other tracks and hoping for 4 more dates, but we didn’t want to hold up our schedule with over 90% of the schedule completed. The combined schedule is a complete list of all the GLSS shows that have been scheduled. The North Division, the NRA and The Tour...more
360 Sprints United into the Future

360 Sprints United into the Future

Merrill, MI – Friday night at Attica Raceway Park, thirty six 360 Winged Sprint Cars from Florida, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan and Canada united for the NRA Gene Frankart Tribute Race. Saturday night 32 cars made the trip to Crystal Motor Speedway in Central Michigan for the Great Lakes Super Sprints season opener. This strong turnout and unity might not have happened a few months ago. The NRA Sprint Invaders was formed in the early 2000’s by Earl Baltes of Eldora Speedway and Dr. Jeff Jarvis of...more
Ohio Logistics signs on as main series sponsor for

Ohio Logistics signs on as main series sponsor for...

BREAKING NEWS We would like to thank Chuck Bills at Ohio Logistics for becoming the main sponsor of the NRA Sprint Invaders for 2022!
Driver/ Owner meeting!!!

Driver/ Owner meeting!!!

Driver/ Owner meeting @ 2:30 pm November 21st at the VFW hall in Delphos, oh. Please enter on the east side of the building off of Canal Street. 213 W 4th st. We will try and have a live recording for those who can’t make it but no promises. Thank you!
Thank you for this amazing 2021 season

Thank you for this amazing 2021 season

Thank you to all of the race teams (members and non-members), all of our amazing sponsors, and our amazing fans for a great 2021 season! We are now going to start working on a great schedule for 2022. Also thank you to all of the race teams that participated at Waynesfield Raceway this past Saturday night, Greg Shobe informed series owner Ron Hammons that the pits post-race were the cleanest he had ever seen them.
Horstman Wins the race and Championship!

Horstman Wins the race and Championship!

17-Jared Horstman [1] ; 2. 22H-Randy Hannagan [7] ; 3. 49-Shawn Dancer [3] ; 4. 5M-Max Stambaugh [6] ; 5. 2S-Kyle Sauder[2] ; 6. 2P-Ricky Peterson[4] ; 7. 29-Zeth Sabo[15] ; 8. 22M-Dan McCarron[8] ; 9. 46-Ryan Coniam[11] ; 10. 28V-Shawn Valenti[9] ; 11. 24-Kobe Allison[13] ; 12. X15-Kasey Ziebold[18] ; 13. 3F-Wade Fraley[21] ; 14. 16W-Chase Ridenour[17] ; 15. X-Mike Keegan[19] ; 16. 66-Chase Dunham[12] ; 17. 16B-Zane DeVault[5] ; 18. 51-Garrett Craine[20] ; 19. 7M-Brandon Moore[14] ; 20....more
Our Championship night has been moved to Waynesfie

Our Championship night has been moved to Waynesfie...

ATTENTION drivers, owners, and race fans with Circle City Raceway canceling the races between the ASCS national tour and the NRA Sprint Invaders series owner Ron Hammons Waynesfield Raceway Park owner Greg Shobe and track promoter Shane Helms have come together to have the NRA track championship happened in our own backyard August 21st it's great to have friends like Greg and Shane step up and make this happen said Hammons and as always the top finishing 305 will receive a $200 bonus so let...more
Heuerman wins the Invitational and Horstman wins t

Heuerman wins the Invitational and Horstman wins t...

K&L Ready Mix NRA Sprints A-Main - (25 Laps) [#]-Starting Position 18-Todd Heuerman[3]; 2. 17-Jared Horstman[8]; 3. 2S-Kyle Sauder[4]; 4. 16B-Zane Devault[7]; 5. 37-Noah Dunlap[6]; 6. 24-Kobe Allison[5]; 7. 17H-Hud Horton[9]; 8. 1-Steve Niese[2]; 9. 49-Shawn Dancer[1] King of the Quarter Mile- (10 Laps) 17-Jared Horstman; 2. 18-Todd Heuerman; 3. 24-Kobe Allison; 4. 16b-Zane Devault; 5. 2s-Kyle Sauder; 6. 17H-Hud Horton
KN Filters
Hoosier Racing Tires
Kears Speed
Schoenfeld Headers
Texas Roadhouse
Mechanix Wear
Holiday Inn  Suites - Lima, Ohio
Ohio Logistics Warehousing  Transportaion
Steve Austin’s Auto Group
Dancer Logistics, Inc
Radio Hospital
Dale’s Concrete  Decorative Stamping
Tim Hogan’s Dalton Georgia Carpets
Northwest Physical Therapy
Biggie’s Coast to Coast Pizza  Wings
KS Racing Products, Inc
Rent All Mart, Inc
Banshee Graphics
University of Northern Ohio